Raison d’etre

Welcome to my blog.  I guess I’ve joined the blogosphere for the same reason other people do, to get some of my musings ‘out there’, into the ether.

I thought it might be worth sharing what I’m thinking about, reading and writing about, in the belief that conversations are the heart of community, even and especially when those conversations are online.

I’m also taking my cue from James K.A. Smith at Fors Clavigera, who blogs in order to ‘think out loud’ and to practice writing quickly.

Happy reading!

Posted on June 27, 2011, in Culture, Evangelisation. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Loys BatShobai

    great to see you online in this way, Fr Chris. I am sure our late Lord Bishop’s spirit is shining upon you Pax, Lizzie in Bendigo

Leave a Reply

